Category Contact Email Phone Send email Send a Text Business Name
Business Networking Desert Networking Professionals dnpnetworkingprofessionals@gmail.com 760 880 5480 email DNP Text Desert Networking Professionals
Advanced Planning Robert Strong strongrb@twc.com 760 590 3604 email Robert Forest Lawn
Advertising and Marketing Todd Schufelt tschufelt@ufpb.net 760 880 5480 email Todd Text User Friendly Media Phone Book
Attorney/Estate Planning Sheila Barton sbarton@barton-lawfirm.net 760 834 0444 email Sheila Barton at Barton Law Firm
Audio/Video Services Brookes Sang bsang@grindhouseav.com 760 808 5175 email Brookes Text Grindhouse Audio/Video
Auto and Home Insurance Mike Murrell agent760@gotoagent.com 760 397 3361 email Mike Text Farmers Insurance
Automotive/Repair Pete Valdez petes1000palms@gmail.com 760 343 2689 email Pete Text Pete’s Automotive
Business & Life Coach Dr. Simone Ravicz srpsydr@gmail.com 760 327 8305 email Dr. Simone Text Dr. Simone Ravicz
Carpet Cleaning Ronda Henry ronda@servpropalmdesert.com 760 851 4640 email Ronda Text SERVPRO of Palm Desert
Chiropractor Anthony Usera pusera1231@hotmail.com 760 773 3595 email Paula Text Power of Chiropractic
Computer Services Noah Yaghoubian noah@nypcrepaironline.com 888 616 6972 email Noah NYPC Repair
Cruise and Travel Planner Charlie Greenberg greenbergcharlie@gmail.com 760 772 5888 email Charlie Your Travel Agency
Dentist Chad Wooters cwooterssd@gmail.com 760 840 0519 email Chad Text Synergy Smile Designs
Energy Audit Ian MacKinnon ian.mackinnon@eEnergysmart.com 443 852 6100 email Ian Text eEnergySmart
Errand Service Jody Weikal pserrands@gmail.com 760 534 5498 email Jody Text Palm Springs Errands and More
Furniture Repair Kirk Bitter kirk@furnituremedicbykpb.com 760 851 4928 email Kirk Text Furniture Medic by KPB
General Contractor Gonzalo Guzman III thepremierbuilder@gmail.com 760 272 7475 email Gonzalo Text Premier Builders
Graphics and Printing Greg Kain gk@creativejuicez.com 760 564 2291 email Greg Text Creative Juicez
Handyman Ken Day ken@valleyhomeservice.com 760 980 9782 email Ken Text Valley Home Service
Health Care, Wellness Joy Diffendal joydiffendal@gmail.com 760 707 6445 email Joy Text Take Shape for Life
Mortgages Dora Paige dpaige@franklinlc.com 760 779 8162 email Dora Text Franklin Loan Center
Radio Marketing Katy Treadwell katy.treadwell@alphamediausa.com 405 990 5312 email Katy Text Alpha Media
Real Estate Reno Barela reno@realestatenumberone.com 760 578 3808 email Reno Text Capitis Real Estate
Relationship Marketing Paula Terifaj paula@itpays2bnice.com 714 335 3090 email Paula Text Send Out Cards
Roofer Rick Cech rick@westpacroof.com 760 969 6441 email Rick Text Western Pacific Roofing
Skin Care and Color Cosmetics Debbie Frazer dfrazer@marykay.com 760 574 5755 email Debbie Text Mary Kay Cosmetics
Tax Preparation Henry Broussard 1987bzb@gmail.com 760 288 0120 email Henry Text Busy B’s Financial Services
Video Services Gene Shaw geneshaw@heirloomprod.com 562 458 8381 email Gene Text CV Video and Audio
Water, Fire, Mold Restoration Ronda Henry ronda@servpropalmdesert.com 760 851 4640 email Ronda Text SERVPRO of Palm Desert
Website Services Brian Rouley mousehelp@rouzell.com 760 902 5898 email Brian Text Mousehelp
Air Conditioning Kim Weaver mscool575@aol.com 760 343 1002 email Kim Best In the West A/C
Asset Management George Hill george@ghillassets.com 760 848 0711 email George Text George Hill Asset Management, LLC
Attorney/Business Law Michael D. Leventhal mdleventhallaw@yahoo.com 760 346 2938 email Michael Text Michael D. Leventhal, Attorney At Law
Copier and Printer Sales Denise Gardner cpr4service@yahoo.com 760 778 4444 email Denise Text Central Printer Resources
Desert Landscaping and Maintenance Rose Johnson rose.ohio2@gmail.com 760 702 7845 email Rose Text Montez Gardening